People

Professor Jeffery S. Cox
C.H. Li Endowed Chair of
Biochemistry and Endocrinology
Faculty Director, Center for Emerging and Neglected Diseases
Professor of
Molecular & Cell Biology
jeff.cox@berkeley.edu

Teresa Repasy
Postdoctoral Fellow
teresa.repasy@berkeley.edu

Jonathan Budzik
Postdoctoral Fellow
jonathan.budzik@berkeley.edu

Guillaume Golovkine
Postdoctoral Fellow
guillaume.golovkine@berkeley.edu

Allison Roberts
Postdoctoral Fellow
LSRF Fellow
aroberts@berkeley.edu

Huntly Morrison
Graduate Student of
Molecular & Cell Biology
hmmorrison@berkeley.edu

Nick Garelis
Graduate Student of
Molecular & Cell Biology
ngarelis@berkeley.edu

Michael Cronce
Graduate Student of
Bioengineering
NSF GRFP Fellow
cronce@berkeley.edu

Rita McCall
Graduate Student of
Plant & Microbial Biology
NSF GRFP Fellow
rita_mccall@berkeley.edu

Christine Qabar
Graduate Student of
Plant & Microbial Biology
NIH Genetics Predoctoral Trainee
qabar@berkeley.edu

Hannah Nilsson
Graduate Student of
Molecular & Cell Biology
hannah_nilsson@berkeley.edu

Daniel Licht
Staff Research Associate
daniel.licht@berkeley.edu

Jessica Robles
Staff Research Associate
jrobles98@berkeley.edu

UC Berkeley